Our products



The company's products mainly include dual interface INLAY, contactless smart card INLAY, customized INLAY (2*5, 3*7, 3*8, 4*8, 4*10, 5*5, 6*7, 6*8 etc. layout), the monthly output can reach 25 million PCS.

Free customization

Customized plans and design drawings

FREE SEL ECTION OF DESIGN AND DESIGN DRAWINGS

National Service Hotline:

0769-87291728

图片名称

Inquire now to get a plan

Dongguan Zhonghongtong Smart Card Co., Ltd.


Dongguan Zhonghongtong Smart Card Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, production and sales. We have a large number of well-known customers and partners at home and abroad. At present, our company has become a large-scale professional intelligent IC card material supplier in China.

The company's products mainly include dual interface INLAY, contactless smart card INLAY, customized INLAY (2*5, 3*7, 3*8, 4*8, 4*10, 5*5, 6*7, 6*8 etc. layout), the monthly output can reach 25 million PCS. The company's products have been widely involved in many smart card application fields such as public transportation, subway, communication, identification, social security, finance, campus, and consumption.


Into ZHONGHONGTONG>>

ABOUT US

ZHT

News Center



Always adhere to the attitude of integrity, cooperation and win-win, professional technical team and high-quality products wholeheartedly provide you with a full range of services

我们的产品



公司的产品主要包括双界面INLAY、非接触式智能卡INLAY、定制式INLAY(2*5、3*7、3*8、4*8、4*10、5*5、6*7、6*8等版面),月产量可达2500万PCS。

免费定制

定制方案和设计图纸

FREE SEL ECTION OF DESIGN AND DESIGN DRAWINGS

全国资讯热线:

0769-87291728

图片名称

立即咨询获取方案

东莞市众宏通智能卡有限公司


        东莞市众宏通智能卡有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技企业,在智能卡中料这一领域遥遥领先,本公司自成立以来,以完善的管理和一流的服务积极开拓国内外市场,拥有一大批国内外知名度极高的客户和合作伙伴,目前我司已成为国内规模较大的专业智能IC卡中料供应商。

        公司的产品主要包括双界面INLAY、非接触式智能卡INLAY、定制式INLAY(2*5、3*7、3*8、4*8、4*10、5*5、6*7、6*8等版面),月产量可达2500万PCS。公司产品已广泛涉足公交、地铁、通信、身份识别、社保、金融、校园、消费等多个智能卡应用领域。


走进众宏通>>

ABOUT US

图片名称

众宏通资讯



始终本着诚信、合作、共赢的姿态,专业的技术团队和优质的产品竭诚为您提供全方位的服务